Reviews for Stephen Sherry, M.D.


 08/31/2021

I have been looking for an endocrinologist for a long time and glad I found one. Dr. Stephen Sherry is not only knowledgeable and competent, but he also very attentive. He communicates with his patients via patient portal in very timely manner and his office stuff is very professional and friendly.

   — Lilia Mastov


 08/16/2021

Dr. Sherry listens. That is important to a patient. He is always pleasant and knowledgeable. I have no problem getting refills on my prescriptions and no problems scheduling an appointment. It's all good.

   — Deena Waters


 06/29/2021

Dr Sherry is an exceptional practitioner and keeps current with treatment modalities.

   — Dave McCarthy


 06/28/2021

Dr. Sherry is wonderful. Speaks to you like a person...in a very easy to understand and no nonsense manner.

   — Edward Barnett


 06/22/2021

Dr. Sherry is laid back, respectful, responsive and inspires confidence.

   — Lisa Brennan


 06/02/2021

Dr. Sherry is always informative and concerned about my health condition- diabetes.Ken Sundberg

   — Ken Sundberg


 05/26/2021

Dr. Sherry has been my endocrinologist for over 20 years. It is so nice to have a true Doctor / Patient relationship. Dr. Sherry has a wonderful bedside manner and takes time to listen to me and address all of my concerns. He is very professional, courteous, and a wonderful doctor.

   — M Casey


 05/06/2021

Dr. Sherry is always pleasant, efficient and thorough. He makes me feel comfortable and confident that he is my Endocronologist and that I am safe under his care.

   — Wendy Chavez


 05/02/2021

It's always a pleasure when I have a check up with Dr SHERRY. He is so patient and always makes you feel so comfortable. I would definitely give him 10 stars.

   — Erma Esposito


 04/18/2021

Most enjoyable, informative. Easy to share any concern.Look forward to my visits,

   — Sister G Mueller


 04/12/2021

Dedicated,knowledgeable,reassuring Professional whom my type II Diabetic with complications,nervous with all Doctors,Husband has relied on for many years. Thank You,Wonderful Dr. Sherry!

   — Joey G.


 04/05/2021

I was sent to Dr. Sherry by my urologist after a test for Low T showed a result he didn't expect. He spent the time with me to explain possible reasons for the elevated prolactin. He is as knowledgeable as advertised, with a fantastic bedside manner. I heard he can be very direct from my late father who was a patient for his type 2 diabetes, but Dad always stated it's because he really cares for you, and it's obvious he does after 4 visits. Dr. Sherry even took extra time with me this last visit to look at my type 2 diabetes closer since my primary Dr. Molinaro has been looking after it. Dr. Sherry has a coordinator i'm scheduled to see about possibly switching to Ozempic from daily Levemir injections. I am completely satisfied with Dr. Sherry and his entire staff.

   — Mike T


 03/28/2021

Excellent as usual, Although they need some exit signs that aren’t as high to the ceiling as now, and a little art in the exam rooms and the walls would warm the place a bit

   — Stephen


 03/21/2021

Once again nothing but praise for this man and his staff. Exceptional caregiver.

   — Stuart Pearman


 03/08/2021

Excellent physician, experienced and knowledgeable!

   — Dave McCarthy


 02/24/2021

yes I would recommend Dr Sherry.

   — Kenneth Sundberg


 01/07/2021

I have seen Dr. Sherry twice after being referred to him. He has been excellent so far. He takes his time with you to listen and absorb what you're saying while adding input and possible scenarios. After two rounds of bloodwork, and his diagnosis, it's evident his reputation as a top physician is well deserved. He is personable with a good sense of humor to the point it's not like a regular Dr. visit. Wait times for bloodwork and office visits are minimal, as they are very punctual. You'll find the staff a pleasure to deal with as well.

   — MikeT


 11/09/2020

Dr.Sherry always asks the most appropriate questions and allows me time to make comments and inform him about my health condition. He orders the necessary blood tests that monitor my health. Always a pleasurable visit.

   — K. Sundberg


 10/18/2020

I have been seeing Dr. Sherry for several years. He is very pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough.

   — RSW


 09/22/2020

Dr Sherry was very professional and funny he was very helpful

   — Rosa Mitchell


 09/21/2020

My visit was exceptional! Very pleasant and professional staff and on time for appointment. Dr. Sherry has a comforting way of speaking to his patients.

   — DONNA M PECORA


 09/09/2020

Excellent endocrilologist!

   — Dave McCarthy


 08/03/2020

I had a wonderful health care visit with Dr. Sherry on July 30,2020. He was professional in his comments and answered all of my questions. I have been seeing him for about 12 years for my diabetes condition.

   — K. Sundberg


 06/22/2020

Dr. Sherry is very professional and very knowledgeable. He is patient and always spends time to explain everything and answer any questions.

   — Rusty74


 03/29/2020

I have been going to Dr. Sherry for 16 years. When first referred to Dr. Sherry by my primary care physician, he discovered my thyroid cancer. He provided sound advice for my treatment plan and continued by providing excellent follow-up care. Dr. Sherry still manages my treatment today. He responds to my questions with a thoroughness that makes me feel assured I am receiving the best care. He is a meticulous physician with a wonderful sense of humor.

   — Lisa Cavanaugh


 02/24/2020

Outstanding physician. Alwats current with the changes in the management of diabetes.

   — Dave McCarthy


 01/29/2020

I have a lot of faith in Dr. Sherry’s competence.

   — Diane Frohling


 01/21/2020

An excellent physician!

   — George Costa


 01/21/2020

3 month checkup...standard...usual professional self...business as usual

   — Stuart


 01/12/2020

Great doctor, very poor customer service-especially impossible to call.

   — Barbara Pidgeon


 12/05/2019

Dr Sherry plays a vital part in keeping me healthy. He is always up on the latest and counsels wisely.

   — A. De Old


 11/12/2018

ive been a diabetic patient of Dr sherry for about 5 yrs He is very thorough, listens and diagnoses appropriate action needed, and explains why he is prescribing the medication. spends as much time as needed Excellent physician

   — H.H.


 02/09/2018

Dr Sherry is a wonderful doctor. He explains everything and answers all of your questions. He never rushes you and has a great bedside manner. His staff is friendly and helpful. The office is immaculate and he is always on time. I highly recommend Dr Sherry

   — Ashley DiMartino


 02/06/2018

Been to dr. Years ago. Just recently saw him again. Beautiful location, clean . He was informative, thorough, and most importantly on time. I would recommend him.

   — Tracy Morgan-diaz

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users

Find a Provider