Reviews for Rajitha Reddy Gujja, M.D.


 09/27/2021

Dr. Gujja is a seasoned professional who is very organized and through. She listens to her patients and really cares.patients and

   — Francine Perretta


 06/10/2021

the best doctor i had in my life....

   — Adolfo Zuloaga


 04/15/2021

Dr. Gujja was very thorough in my exam, scheduling blood work and 3 month follow up

   — Diane


 04/07/2021

I went to see Dr for my 3 month routine checkup and blood work. We went over my meds and refills needed until my next visit in July.

   — Debra Getz


 03/28/2021

They are always professional, courtesy and timely

   — Kim Johnson


 02/05/2021

I haven’t been with the doctor for a long time , however she has been absolutely great with me . I get in on time !! I have never waited more then 5 min . When I couldn’t get to the office, we did a video consultation! I would recommend her in a heart beat ..

   — Marylou Tomasella


 02/04/2021

Dr Gujja spent time going over my history and any complaints I had. Very relaxed atmosphere.

   — Diane Salzano


 01/18/2021

Great Doctor and Staff

   — Jon Baker


 01/16/2021

Dr. Gujja and her staff have always provided me with the highest caliber of healthcare. I can discuss anything with Dr. Gujja and she always gives me excellent medical advice and at times allays my fears. The staff is friendly, caring, and always helpful. The office is run in a highly efficient way and any requests that I make are handled in a speedy time-frame such as sending new prescriptions to my pharmacist or answering quick questions on the phone. Wait times for my appointments are also within a reasonable time-frame. During this Covid -19 period, the office has a strict protocol for safety and I feel comfortable being there. I highly recommend Dr. Gujja and her staff if you are in need of a PCP.

   — Judith Anderson


 01/04/2021

She’s very caring and professional! Thank you so much!

   — Danny Corleone


 11/09/2020

Second time visiting with Dr. Gujja and I'm very pleased with her thoroughness and patience. She answered all my questions and I left very satisfied with my visit.

   — Dan Rusignuolo


 10/22/2020

The Nutley, NJ office is taking all the necessary precautions to keep the patients safe. I was given a thorough examination. Dr. Gujja takes the time to explain what she’s doing & was happy with her bedside manner.

   — Rosemary Roberto


 10/06/2020

I always receive thorough, high quality care at this office and feel that I am in good hands. The record keeping is all online and clearly well- organized too. Thank you Dr. Gujja, Paola, and staff!!!

   — Judy Anderson


 09/22/2020

My first appointment with Dr. Gujja was on 9-17-2020 for a Wellness visit. The exam she did was thorough and to my satisfaction. I found Dr. Gujja to be knowledgeable, interested in my medical history, and she paid close attention to updated information I provided. Dr. Gujja was professional and pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. All of her office staff are courteous and very helpful. Finally, I was at ease that all protocols were followed in the office for Covid-19.

   — Lucille Hrubash


 08/16/2020

Excellent! Dr. Gujja is very knowledgeable and client friendly. Over 3 visits to date, she has successfully diagnosed and treated my various conditions, and I’m very grateful!! Also, I’ve received timely responses to my visits, virtual visits and expediting of my prescriptions, as needed. I highly recommend Dr. Gujja without any reservation! After my long-term doctor, Michael Giuliano passed away, I was concerned about my doctor’s replacement. Dr. Gujja has put my mind at ease and I would highly recommend her to anyone of my family and friends.

   — Anthony Scafaria


 07/06/2020

Very good Very satisfied Very impressed

   — Navin Darji


 07/01/2020

This was my first visit with her since we lost our long time family Dr Giuliano She is very good and made me feel comfortable

   — Navin H Darji


 04/27/2020

I really trust her . She makes me feel comfortable in telling my complaints and symptoms . Whenever l talk to her in the virtual visit , my fears , worries and negative thoughts about this Covid 19 becomes less. She is a competent and compassionate doctor. I love her.

   — Julie Gamino


 04/12/2020

Dr. Gujja delivers the best care in a compassionate way; practicing medicine with the whole patient in mind to deliver comprehensive care. She is also great with follow-ups and referrals as needed. I was recently impressed with my"teledoc"appt; how quickly she responded to me with an appt and the subsequent call backs and checking in on me. I know that she's very busy in light of the country's health crisis so I appreciate her being there for me.

   — M. Ali


 01/21/2020

Best service ever!

   — Ignacio Fernández


 04/23/2017

Good location great staff and short waiting time and dr gujja is great

   — Otoniel Gonzalez


 04/23/2017

Good location great staff and short waiting time and dr gujja is great

   — Otoniel Gonzalez


 03/30/2016

I come in. Speak to the doctor. She's very direct. I'd you're looking to make friends, remember she's your doctor and you hired her. Keep it professional cause she will absolutely will. Nothing bad to say. Clean environment. Im in and out quick. The staff is efficient, fast and professional.

   — J Johnson


 12/02/2015

Dr. Gujja has been my and my family's PCP for many years. She and the staff are excellent, and I definitely recommend her medical services.

   — Evan Anderson

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users

Find a Provider