Reviews for Michael Basista, M.D.


 09/20/2021

Very friendly and listened to my issues/concerns. Highly recommend!

   — Ross Pennise


 09/20/2021

I went to Dr. Basista twice so far: the first time was for my son just over a year ago for updated vaccinations in order to go to college. I just went in September 2021 for my own annual physical. Dr. Basista listens well (a rarity for doctors) and provided me with answers and opinions in a concise and intelligent way. He's very experienced -- I highly recommend him!

   — Peter G


 07/27/2021

The Doctor was informative with the information that I needed during my visit.

   — Gilbert Bragg


 07/24/2021

I was out of medicine. Great doctor I found. Front desk customer service so good. Took only 45 mints to IN and OUT

   — Ramesh Chelat


 07/21/2021

Somewhat of a long wait to see the doctor. Dr. was competent, but superficial in conducting his exam.

   — William Kreutner


 07/16/2021

Needed to get an appointment quickly for surgery pre-certification. Not only was it scheduled for a holiday, they took my insurance but it was one of the most pleasant doctors visits I’ve had. Staff was top knot her, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and proficient. The doctor was courteous, helpful, funny and his experience was evident. Might switch to this practice permanently.

   — Lisa Little


 07/11/2021

A patient for many years. Dr. Basista never rushes, listens and asks questions. He explains things well and communicates outside the office setting whenever you need advice.

   — Thomas Fowles


 07/11/2021

I am very impressed with the thoroughness of Dr. Basista's care. He seems extraordinarily knowledgeable. His questions were keyed to making the diagnosis, and they made me feel confident in his care. In addition he has a congenial, pleasant way of talking with a patient.

   — Frank Pearson


 06/06/2021

A good experience every time at the Clifton immedicenter. Nice clean place, front desk girls very polite. The Xray tech was understanding of my circumstances and Dr Basista is knowledgeable and friendly to my eight year old child.

   — Darryl Pickett


 05/12/2021

Excellent healthcare professional. Attentive to your needs, with a great personality. I rate Dr. Basista a 10.

   — Dennis Sabato

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users

Find a Provider