Reviews for Peter Woroch, M.D.


 09/23/2021

Dr. Woroch was extremely pleasant and took time to answer all my questions. The staff is courteous and I was seen on time. I highly recommend him.

   — Elizabeth S. Webbink


 09/07/2021

Dr. Woroch and his staff are so friendly. Did not wait to see the Dr. and he thoroughly discussed everything during my visit.

   — AnnaMarie


 07/28/2021

My visit with Dr. Woroch reinstated the hope that I had in real doctors. His care is excellent. He is a doctor that takes time with his patients and listens to their concerns. He is a doctor that can be trusted and I would recommend him to anyone.

   — Angela Perkins


 05/20/2021

Dr. Woroch treats his patients with respect. It was my first time as a patient, and he explained everything I needed patiently and politely. He really helped me with my treatment. I will continue going to his office, and I have no hesitation in recommending him to others.

   — Marina Berkin


 11/02/2020

He's fantastic. He makes you feel at ease. His staff is helpful and he's really compassionate. I'm a physician assistant so I have high standards for practitioners and he definitely exceeds them.

   — Kori A


 08/09/2020

I would trust this Dr with my life. I have gone and still go to this practice. I have seen his father as did my mother and now continue to see his son as do my daughters and hopefully my granddaughters. There is so much expertise and compassion in Dr Peter Woroch. I highly recommend him for any woman that is looking for a safe and compassionate and knowledgeable doctor. I wish I could give 10 stars. Deborah Compitello

   — Deborah Compitello


 03/26/2020

Dr. Woroch and his staff are very pleasant. He is very understanding and down to earth. He’s honest and is not pushy at all. Extremely respectful, I’m so happy he’s the one following me and my baby. My insurance isn’t the easiest to deal with and the girls are just wonderful when having to deal with authorizations.

   — Stephenie


 01/03/2017

Dr.waroch made my pregnancy experience wonderful he is a wonderful doctor who goes above and beyond for his patients he sees his patient as people not as numbers he is the best doctor i have ever had made me and my husband feel like family i had recomended him to everybody you wont be dissapointed

   — Tatiana R

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users

Find a Provider