Reviews for Mina Le, M.D.


 02/21/2024

Had an excellent experience with Dr. Le, very good bedside manners, and is very knowledgable. Highly recommend!

   — Aditya Chauhan


 08/02/2023

Mina Le, M.D. is a superb doctor who is super smart and also very personable. She knows her stuff. She listens to you - actually listens. I cannot recommend her enough for ENT. The best.

   — Tim Pullen


 06/01/2023

I visited Dr. Le this Thursday for a recurring nosebleed. She used a endoscope to check my nose and throat and quickly determined it was nothing serious. She also told me I was using the wrong nasal spray, and told me to use a simple saline spray. She's a very good, no-nonsense doctor.

   — Richard Prasad


 04/16/2023

I had to do a physical today and this RN kathy Davis located in suite 101 1 marine Plz north Bergen Hackensack hospital was one of the best health care workers ever , the quality of the work she is doing , the way she makes sure you are confortable , answering all the questions asked nicely , Hackensack is lucky to have you . As a Future health care worker , I want to Thank you again for your service, happy to know we still got such a humanity nowadays.

   — Amina Ziani


 03/26/2023

I will say that Dr. Le is not also sweet but, very knowledgeable and professional. The staff was also very friendly and understanding. Thank you, DR.Le

   — Denese Duran


 02/13/2023

Had a great experience from beginning to end. Dr. Le was personable and thoroughly explained not only what she was looking for during the examination, but also outcomes and what steps should be taken next. I recommend to anyone needing an ENT.

   — Annalisa Cortes


 01/11/2023

Fast and pleasant service. Friendly staff that helps

   — Greg A


 12/30/2022

Great experience. Clear ,honest, direct and practical & responsble to questions. *****

   — Charles Sagorin


 12/07/2022

Positive Relatable Felt acknowledged

   — B. F.


 11/23/2022

Excellent Doctor

   — Donald F.


 09/15/2022

Dr. Mina is the best! She has great bedside manner. She is very caring, comforting, and concerned. It also doesn't hurt to know that Dr. Mina is a graduate of the Harvard Medical School.

   — Jonny Pink Drum Video


 09/04/2022

Dr. Le was very sweet. She immediately got to the crux of the matter and explained my diagnosis. The office staff was very professional and welcoming!

   — D. B.


 08/24/2022

Excellent treatment- personal and medical. minimal wait time.

   — J. M.


 07/17/2022

Pleasant,listened to my concerns and had answers.

   — J. F.


 06/29/2022

My husband Daniel had an appointment I could not attend. Gloria was a blessing; kind, courteous, and professional. Daniel described Dr. Le as efficient, courteous, professional and knowledgeable.

   — Brenda Richardson


 06/08/2022

Dr. Le listened to my story, asked good questions and clearly explained what was going on and how we'd test and treat it.

   — P. S.


 05/18/2022

Very helpful. Explain my situation told me what I could do

   — Joe Flex


 05/08/2022

Dr. Le was very kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend her.

   — Maria Fusco


 04/04/2022

Everything went well.

   — N. P.


 03/07/2022

Great personality and bedside manner...personal assistant is fantastic as well. Made me feel extremely comfortable. Positive vibes all around!!

   — Stuart Pearman


 08/09/2021

Everything was first rate. Wait was minimal, staff was very courteous and the doctor explained my case very well and was very understanding

   — Patrick Thouron


 07/21/2021

Dr Le was fantastic with my 92 yr old dad. Very thorough and compassionate.

   — Lori Costigan


 07/20/2021

Dr Le, Is great. She's bright and listened and took notes and gave me a speedy diagnosis to try save my hearing.

   — S. M.


 06/19/2021

Very grateful to her.

   — Rose M.


 04/19/2021

I went to Dr. Mina Le for a second opinion and I must say from the minute she walked into the room with me she impressed me. Everything I explained and told her she wrote down and listened to me very carefully. She was very thorough and examined me very thoroughly and asked questions as she went along. I would recommend Dr. Le to anyone that needs an excellent ENT doctor.

   — Patricia T.


 04/18/2021

Very good doctor, she is very nice, clean office and the wait is not too long.

   — G. C.


 04/11/2021

Dr. Lee arrived with her notebook on hand, she listened to all my concerns, explained what will will do during the appointment, told me what she will do during the physical exam, then she mentioned the different paths that we could take to my treatment, followed by a discussion and then she hand wrote a paper with all the steps that I have to follow. The best part is that I got a diagnosis, and I finally can breath more normally. Best doctor experience ever.

   — M. V.

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users

Find a Provider