Reviews for Crystal Tank, M.D.


 10/01/2021

Dr. Tank was punctual and attentive for my first first visit. She provided immediate comment on my blood test results. A very good first impression.

   — Burton Leon


 08/17/2021

I look forward to my next appointment with Dr. Tank since she is my new primary doctor. I plan on calling her office to schedule any visits to go see her when I'm feeling sick or for yearly/annual well-check ups. JLZ

   — Joanna Zurlo


 08/17/2021

Dr. Tank was very thorough. She answered my questioned and listened to what i had to say. took her time.

   — Nm


 08/10/2021

Excellent care, excellent service. Great doctor ??

   — Rosa M.


 07/18/2021

Dr Tank is splendid to work with. I'm a new patient & she was exceedingly thorough & did not in any way rush my visit. It was a great experience overall. It was so easy to talk to her in a relaxed setting about any medical issues that have arisen. I am so very grateful to be her patient & I could not ask for more

   — Jack G Marchetti


 07/11/2021

everything was great no problems at all

   — Kevin Gorry


 07/08/2021

She is very attentive snd helpful. Would definitely recommend her.

   — Barbara Ferine


 06/22/2021

This was the 1st time I met Dr. Tank and I was not at all disappointed. She is so caring and so smart. I hope she never leaves.

   — Carmella Maria


 05/05/2021

Dr. Tank was very attentive and took her time assessing my health issues. I would highly recommend her.

   — Patient


 05/05/2021

Dr. Tank was extremely knowledgeable and took her time to get to know me and my medical history. I definitely did not feel rushed in any way, and she was able to help me with a referral. Nurse Leo was also exceptional! Front desk seemed annoyed when I asked a question and were talking loudly about drinking alcohol on their off hours, but despite that I will still leave 5 stars. Dr. Tank is highly recommended!

   — Kristen J


 05/03/2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Tank, due to Dr. Kidangan leaving the practice. Dr. Tank was very thorough, personable and knowledgeable. My wife and I were very concerned when Dr. Kidangan left, but Dr. Tank made it a smooth transition. Looking forward to my next visit.

   — Gregory Piegaro


 05/02/2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Tank, due to Dr. Kidangan leaving the practice. Dr. Tank was very thorough, personable and knowledgeable. My wife and I were very concerned when Dr. Kidangan left, but Dr. Tank made it a smooth transition. Looking forward to my next visit.

   — Greg Piegaro


 04/26/2021

A breath of fresh air compared to my previous primary. She’s knowledgeable, courteous, thorough and seemingly unrushed. Definitely recommend her.

   — Timothy Lavey


 04/26/2021

Dr. Tank and office staff were professional, thoughtful, good listeners, and excellant guides for my pre-op surgery labs. Their attention to detail and the complete attention, made my visit personal and efficient. Thank them for me. Janet

   — Janet Paduhovich


 04/19/2021

This was my first visit with Dr Tank, she listened to my list of concerns and answer most of them she ordered blood work , as a part of dealing with one problem. She was very courtesy and did not rush me out of her office!

   — Judy Sutula


 04/12/2021

Very pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will continue to see her after having my first TELEMED visit with her. She was very accommodating, and I really appreciate that in my doctors.

   — BARBARA Ferine


 04/06/2021

Had my first visit with Dr Tank today and she was outstanding. Listened to my issues also her staff was great the nurse was excellent as well as the Lab tech that took my blood! So glad I have Dr Tank as my primary now. Thank you for being compassionate. And just as an added bonus even the front desk ladies were very sweet and easy to talk to.

   — Jennifer Petrain


 02/26/2021

This was my first visit with Doctor Tank. She listened to all my queries and analyzed everything thoroughly. She answered all my questions and concerns. My visit was followed up promptly with Blood work results and her associate reached out with the recommendations few days later.

   — Namita Kadam


 02/24/2021

Very knowledgeable, professional and pays attention to what the patient has to say and responds accordingly. Friendly staff, which makes the office visit pleasant.

   — Al


 02/08/2021

Dr. Tank is knowledgeable and caring. She listens closely to the concerns of her patients and offers excellent medical recommendations. She and her staff are friendly and efficient and services are provided in a timely fashion. I recommend Dr. Tank most highly.

   — Maureen Felix


 01/16/2021

Overall experience was very good, I would recommend Dr Tank.

   — NK


 01/13/2021

This was my first visit with the Doctor. She was extremely calming and thorough. She answered all my questions and concerns and followed up promptly with Blood work results and took time to go through the results thoroughly.

   — John Tully


 01/08/2021

Dr. Tank, was very professional, took her time explained my condition very well. Her associate called a couple of days later with my test results, and recommendations from the doctor. Very easy to talk to her.

   — ND


 01/04/2021

good

   — Terrancec Connolly


 10/25/2020

Dr. Tank was helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Took her time to answer my questions. I lost my former GP to Covid earlier this year, and needed a new one who could convey that they care about my general needs as a 50 year old patient. My first visit was for a general physical, but I will continue to see her as my new GP. I recommend Dr. Tank.

   — JasonF


 10/25/2020

My experience with Dr. Tank was very positive. I called on Saturday to speak with the covering Dr. about an issue I was having. She called me back within 10 minutes. She was very patient, thorough and prescribed a medication that relieved my issue within 2 days.

   — Gregory Piegaro


 10/22/2020

She was very thorough. Mot many doctors talk to you

   — Nereida Perez

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users

Find a Provider