Reviews for Ashany Sundaram, M.D.


 08/27/2021

Dr Ashany is absolutely the best. Consummate professional, exceptional bed side manner, through in listening her patients needs. She was my physician at another facility and I am do greatful I found her again.

   — Sro Gone Away


 08/17/2021

Dr Sundaram is one of the best physicians I have had. The time and care I receive is top notch, she responds to messages on the patient portal very quickly. Every question or concern I have is answered with patience and knowledge . Thank you Mountainside Medical Group.

   — Janell Huntley


 06/06/2021

She is very nice and patient and caring. She answers your questions and if she may not know she will direct you to who will. Thank you for being a caring physician!

   — Nikki Travis


 05/17/2021

This is a great practice. Both Dr Palla and Dr Sundaram take the time to find out as much about one's issue as possible and provide excellent care and follow-up information. It is hard to find medical professionals today who manage to make this model work. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

   — Bruce Nicoll


 05/10/2021

Very nice and friendly experience

   — Jim Zha


 04/30/2021

Highly recommend this doctor. Wonderful experience with Dr.Ashany Sundaram on my and my husband's physical exam. Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. The blood test was released online as soon as next day and doctor calls by herself do explain some details. Very grateful for this.

   — Yelena Gavrilkina


 04/26/2021

Such a great warm place. Doctor really cares about your well being and takes the time to answer all your questions

   — Reem Shater


 04/07/2021

I am receiving outstanding care from Dr Sundaram. She is competent, professional and has an outstanding bedside manner. I find her to be a particularly good listener.

   — Tony Salvatore


 03/31/2021

Dr. Sundaram is very professional and friendly. She explained everything she did and listened to my opinion. I liked the quick response time at the clinic.

   — Adedayo Adesulu

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users

Find a Provider